FLEXIM Germany

Boxberger Straße 4
12681 Berlin
Germany

T +49 30 93 66 76 60
F +49 30 93 66 76 80

info@flexim.de

Sales Manager - Africa

Patrice Lumumba Gnamba

4 Rue Ettore Bugatti
67201 Eckbolsheim
France
--
Responsible for all African states except Maghreb

M +33 630458842
F +33 388277845

gnamba@flexim.fr

FLEXIM Americas

West

Nik Martinov
2819 Crow Canyon Rd
Suite 100
San Ramon
CA 94583

T +1 925-217-4909
F +1 925-217-4910

nmartinov@flexim.com

FLEXIM Americas

Gulf

Joseph Tierney
10635 Shadow Wood Drive
Houston, TX 77043

T +1 (832) 668-5225
F +1 (832) 538-1195

jtierney@flexim.com

FLEXIM Americas

SouthEast

John Van Nostrand
St. Johns, FL 32259

T +1 (904) 314-6880

Jvannostrand@flexim.com

FLEXIM Americas

FLEXIM AMERICAS

Northeast

Frank DeMayo
New York, NY 10016

T +1 631-492-2300 Ext. 220
M +1 828-234-4597

fdemayo@flexim.com

FLEXIM Americas

US Headquarters

John Meerdo
250-V Executive Drive
Edgewood, NY 11717

T +1 (631) 492-2300
T Toll free: 1 888 852 74 73 (North America only)
F +1 (631) 492-2117

salesus@flexim.com

FLEXIM Americas

Central / Midwest

Steve Davis
2210 W. Townline Rd.
Peoria, IL 61615

T +1 6314922300
M +1 3092415307

sdavis@flexim.com

FLEXIM Asia

India Liaison Office
424-B, 4th Floor, D Mall, Plot No. 1B5, Twin District Centre, Sector-10, Rohini, New Delhi 110085

M +91 98114 49285

salesindia@flexim.com
LMohan@Flexim.com

FLEXIM Asia

10 Toh Guan Road #06-01
Singapore 608838

T +65 67 94 53 25
F +65 68 62 28 36

salessg@flexim.com

Flexim Australia

PO Box 114
South Fremantle
WA 6162

T +61 488 776 755

twatkin@flexim.com

FLEXIM Austria

Greiner 724
A-7534 Olbendorf
Austria

T +43 33 26 529 81
F +43 33 26 529 81 14

office@flexim.at

FLEXIM Benelux

Berkelse Poort 127
2651 JX Berkel en Rodenrijs
Netherlands

T +31 10 24 92 333
F +31 10 24 92 339

benelux@flexim.com

FLEXIM Chile

Cerro El Plomo 5420
Of. 603
Las Condes
Santiago de Chile

T +562 320 36280

info@flexim.cl

FLEXIM China

1310 Haidian Technology Building, 3 Zhongguancun South Street, Beijing, 100081, China

T +86 21 64 95 75 20

shanghai@flexim.com

FLEXIM China

1804 Xinyin Tower
888 Yishan Road
Shanghai, 200233
China

T +86 21 64 95 75 20

shanghai@flexim.com

FLEXIM France

Boris Leynaud

135 allée des Noisetiers
69760 Limonest
France

T +33 4 27 46 52 16
M +33 6 80 58 65 50

bleynaud@flexim.fr

FLEXIM Japan

2-7-9 Fujimi, Chuo-ku, Chiba-shi, Chiba
260-0015 Japan

T +81477274393
M +818032747373
F +81477274393

mkobashi@flexim.com

FLEXIM Maghreb

135 allée des Noisetiers
69760 Limonest
France
--
Responsible for Maghreb states

T +33 388 27 78 02
F +33 388 27 78 45

info@flexim.fr

FLEXIM Middle East

DWC Business Center, 1st Floor Dubai World Central (Dubai South), Dubai Logistics City, PO Box 390667, Dubai, United Arab Emirates

T +971 4430 5114

salesme@flexim.com

FLEXIM Taiwan

4F~5
393 Hsin Chung 1st Road
Kaohsiung
Taiwan R.O.C.

T +88673480160
M +886932314896

MWang@flexim.com

FLEXIM UK

Theatre Court, London Road, Northwich, Cheshire, CW9 5HB, United Kingdom

T +44 (0)1606 781 420
F +44 (0)1606 784 544

sales@flexim.co.uk

Sales Manager - CIS States

Georg Rockel

FLEXIM GmbH
Boxberger Straße 4
12681 Berlin

T +49 30936676747
M +49 1723299754
F +49 3093667680

GRockel@flexim.de

Sales Manager - Europe

Eike Schwede

FLEXIM GmbH
Boxberger Straße 4
12681 Berlin

T +49 30936676765
M +49 1723299756
F +49 3093667680

ESchwede@flexim.de

Sales Manager - South America

Roberto Wallis

FLEXIM AMERICAS Corporation
10635 Shadow Wood
Houston, TX 77043

T +1 8326685225
F +1 8325381195

RWallis@flexim.de